The Board


KennBanksKenn Banks
President, 2007 – Present

Mr. Banks has been with the Anguilla Commonwealth Games Association (ACGA) since origin. Formally, President of the Anguilla Amateur Athletic Association (AAAA), Mr. Banks took the position of President for the ACGA when it was officially formed in 2007. Mr. Banks attended his first Commonwealth Games as President of the ACGA in 2010 in Delhi, India.
CardiganConnorCardigan Connor
Vice-President, 2007 – Present

Mr. Connor has fulfilled the role of Vice President of the ACGA since origin. Mr. Connor has also fulfilled the position as Chef de Mission for Anguilla at the Commonwealth Games. Mr. Connor represents Anguilla in the role with great dignity as former world class cricketer.
AltheaBryanAlthea Hodge
General Secretary, 2007 – Present
Mrs. Hodge has been with the association since the official separation as the Anguilla Commonwealth Games Association. Mrs. Hodge attended her first Games in Delhi for the 2010 Commonwealth Games. The following year, as the team leader, she took a team of young athletes to the Isle of Man Commonwealth Youth Games.
AlkinsRogersAlkins Rogers
Treasurer, 2007 – Present
Mr. Rogers has maintained his position as treasurer since the beginning of the association in 2007. He represented Anguilla at the General Assembly in Bermuda, when Anguilla was first accepted into the CGF family and attended the 1998 Commonwealth Games in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia as team leader.
AboutTab-RollinsRollins Richardson
Non-Executive, 2007 – Present

Mr. Richardson has been involved with the Anguilla Commonwealth Games Association since origin, but has existed on the Board in different roles. Mr. Richardson originally held a position on the Board as the representative on behalf of the Anguilla Amateur Athletics Association. Over time, Mr. Richardson has joined the Board as the association’s non-executive member, and currently holds this position. He attended the 1998 Commonwealth Games as the team coach.


Office Staff


CarmenGumbsCarmen Gumbs
Administrative Officer, 2013 – Present